Class Info - Defensive Driving, DUI, Online Courses and Behind the Wheel Driving School in East Point

DUI Class Information

The State of Georgia Department of Driver Services requires drivers to take a 20-hour course

Course Fees:

$100 Assessment
$235 Class
$20 Workbook
$355 TOTAL COST

 

Don’t forget before you can attend the class, your Assessment must be completed in our class and the $100 test fee paid 60 minutes PRIOR to attending the 20 hour mandatory class. Come in today to take your assessment!

Contact Us to schedule your Assessment appointment now! For more information on class schedules, click here.

 

Driver Improvement/ Insurance Reduction

Class fee: $65

Want to lower your insurance rate? Come in today to take your defensive driving class. Drive Again is a National Safety Council Driving Training Center and offers this class today!  Nobody knows driver safety training like the people who pioneered it more than 50 years ago. The National Safety Council created the first defensive driving course in 1964 and has been the leader in driver safety training ever since.

 

Defensive Driving / Points Reduction or other Court Mandated for Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS)

Class fee: $95

The 6 Hour Defensive Driving class is available Tuesday & Wednesday 6pm – 9pm and Thursday from 9am – 4pm.

Click the ENROLL NOW link to make your appointment today. The classes may result in a reduction in your insurance rates. Contact Us TODAY!

SAVE $20: Take Driver Improvement and Defensive Driving for $140                           (One 6 Hour Class)

Behind The Wheel Driver Training, Driver Training Program (Joshua’s Law) and New Driver Program

2 Hour Driver Behind-the-Wheel Training: $100 (2 hour minimum)

Driver Behind-the-Wheel Training: $270 (State Mandatory 6 Hours, $50 per hour additional as needed)

Road Test – Use of Vehicle and 1 Hour Practice prior to DDS Test: $75

Class Fee: $125 – In-Class

Class Fee: $39 – Online Class

Parent Participation Fee: $70

We offer 30 hour in classroom or online training, including a Parent Participation Package. Classroom training is Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm. For more information on class schedules, click here or CALL TODAY!